

Final Instructions for Rotax O Plate

Mansell Raceway

25- 26 June 2022

Event Bulletin 02

Supplementary Regulations

Item 7, Judges of Fact Judges of Fact

- a) For vehicle eligibility, Paul Klaassen
- b) For noise readings, the Environmental Scrutineer: Zane Gambling
- c) For number of laps completed, the Timekeepers: Ian Rogers
- d) For first across the finish line, the Timekeepers: Ian Rogers
- e) For race starts the Starter and Assistant Starter: John Watson & Julian Nailard
- f) For track limits, all Clerks and observers who may at their discretion use and camera facilities officially at their disposal:

John Watson, Dan Ashton, Craig Czornyj & Alan Bryant

g) For front fairing infringements: Paul Klaassen, John Taylor, Dave Trueman & Archie Denning

Final Instructions

Item 2, Officials

Add:

Press Officer: Matt Cotton

Signed Race Director: John Watson

25th June 2022

8.30hrs