

Officials List for Rotax O Plate

Mansell Raceway

25- 26 June 2022

Officials List

Motorsport UK Steward & Chairman of the panel Rod Taylor **Event Steward** Gordon Snell **Event Steward** Darren Alway Race Director John Watson Clerk of the Course Dan Ashton Clerk of the Course [CCTV] Craig Czornyj Assistant Clerk of the Course Alan Bryant Secretary of the Meeting Danielle Short Secretarial Assistant & Driver Liaison Officer Claudia Short Technical Commissioner Paul Klaassen Eligibility Scrutineer Paul Klaassen Chief Scrutineer John Taylor

Scrutineer Dave Trueman Environmental Scrutineer Zane Gambling

Parc Ferme Assistants Connor Fewing & Archie Denning

Chief Medical OfficerAndy CleverdonChief MarshalPaul RumaryGrid MarshalLo WeaverChief TimekeeperIan RogersTimekeeperDavid Jones

Starter John Watson [Race Director]

Assistant Starter Julian Nailard
Safeguarding Officer [Club] Njal Lovell
Safeguarding Officer [Event] Michelle Doran
Race with Respect Officer Richard Lock

Please note:

Motorsport UK & the Organisers reserve the right to change officials where necessary.



1