

Rotax O Plate



Whilton Mill - 17-19 March 2023.

# Event Bulletin 03

## Supplementary Regulations

Item 7, Judges of Fact

Judges of Fact

a) For vehicle eligibility: Paul Klaassen & Ernie Salmon

b) For noise readings, the Environmental Scrutineer: Trevor Bowler

c) For number of laps completed, the Timekeepers: Ian Rogers & David Jones

d) For first across the finish line, the Timekeepers: Ian Rogers & David Jones

e) For race starts the Starter and Assistant Starter: Nigel Edwards & Matt Harris

f) For track limits, all Clerks and observers who may at their discretion use and camera facilities officially at their disposal:

Nigel Edwards, Ken Potter, Lee Manchester, Duncan Masters, David Mnachester

g) For front fairing infringements: Paul Klaassen, Ernie Salmon, Sue Griffin, Dave Hillary, Trevor Bowler

# Final Instructions

Item 2, Officials

Add:

Press Officer: C/O Motorsport UK

## **Officials List**

- > Amendment Jacob Page will be Event Steward
- > Event Stewards from Joel Taylor, Jacob Page, Steve Farndon, Daniel Faulkner

#### Stewards Panel 1

- John Watson (Chair)
- Joel Taylor
- > Daniel Faulkner

Stewards Panel 2

- Rod Taylor (Chair)
- Jacob Page
- Steve Farndon

Signed Race Director: Nigel Edwards

18<sup>th</sup> March 2023

08.00hrs



08: