



Officials List

Rotax O Plate

Whilton Mill - 17-19 March 2023.

Officials List

Motorsport UK Steward & Chairman of the panel

Stewards Chairman of Panel 2

Event Stewards

Race Director Clerk of the Course

Championship Clerk of the Course [CCTV]

Assistant Clerk of the Course Assistant Clerk of the Course Assistant Clerk of the Course Secretary of the Meeting Secretarial Assistant Secretarial Assistant

Technical Commissioner **Eligibility Scrutineer** Chief Scrutineer

Scrutineer Scrutineer Scrutineer

Environmental Scrutineer Fuel Testing Official Parc Ferme Official Parc Ferme Assistant Bar Code Official Chief Medical Officer

Chief Marshal Grid Marshal Chief Timekeeper Timekeeper

Starter

Assistant Starter Safeguarding Officer Race with Respect Officer John Watson Rod Taylor

Joel Taylor, Neil Page

Steve Farndon, Jacob Page

Nigel Edwards Ken Potter

David Manchester Lee Manchester Jacob Page **Duncan Masters** Danielle Short Claudia Short Paul Sirett

Paul Klaassen & Ernie Salmon Paul Klaassen & Ernie Salmon

Sue Griffin Ben Moore Dave Hillary Trevor Bowler Trevor Bowler Alistair Roberts Trevor Gowing Mark Holt Sue Potter Trevor Hawkes Steve Hardman

Millie Seare Ian Rogers **David Jones**

Nigel Edwards [Race Director]

Matt Harris Michelle Doran Richard Lock

Please note:

Motorsport UK & the Organisers reserve the right to change officials where necessary.

