

Event Bulletin

Rotax

Larkhall 25-27 August 2023.

Event Bulletin 03

Supplementary Regulations

Item 7, Judges of Fact
Judges of Fact
a) For vehicle eligibility: Paul Klaassen
b) For noise readings, the Environmental Scrutineer: Adrian Brodie
c) For number of laps completed, the Timekeepers: Ian Rogers & Shay Watson
d) For first across the finish line, the Timekeepers: Ian Rogers & Shay Watson
e) For race starts the Starter and Assistant Starter: Nigel Edwards & Adam Gallacher
f) For track limits, all Clerks and observers who may at their discretion use and camera facilities officially at their disposal:
Nigel Edwards, David Manchester, Ken Potter, Lee Manchester, Dave Hatton
g) For front fairing infringements: Paul Klaassen, Rosie Henderson, Michelle Doran, George McBlain, Adrian Brodie, Gordon Rennie

Final Instructions

Item 1, Permit Number 129396 Item 2, Officials Add:

Press Officer: Lucy Derrick

Officials List

Chief Medical Officer: David Millar Assistant Clerk of the Course: Dave Hatton Scrutineers: George McBlain, Adrian Brodie, Gordon Rennie Parc Ferme Gates: John Henderson, Michael, O'Brian & Mark Auther Chief Medical Officer: David Millar Chief Marshall: Chris Smith Grid Marshall: Chris Smith Assistant Starter: Adam Gallacher

Signed Race Director: Nigel Edwards

25th August 2023

08.40hrs



08:4