

#### Officials List

## for IAME, KZ2 & TKM

# Rowrah, 15-17 September 2023

### **Officials List**

Motorsport UK Steward & Chairman of the panel

Event Stewards Race Director Clerk of the Course

Championship Clerk of the Course [CCTV]

Assistant Clerk of the Course Assistant Clerk of the Course

**CCTV** Assistant

Front Fairings

Secretary of the Meeting Secretarial Assistant Technical Commissioner Eligibility Scrutineer Chief Scrutineer Scrutineer Scrutineer

Environmental Scrutineer Fuel Testing Official Parc Ferme Official Parc Ferme Assistant Parc Ferme Club Assistant

Parc Ferme Gates
Bar Code Official
Chief Medical Officer
Chief Marshal
Grid Marshal
Chief Timekeeper
Timekeeper
Starter

Assistant Starter Safeguarding Officer Club Safeguarding Officer

Race with Respect Officer

Rod Taylor

Jacob Page & Hartley Timmins

Nigel Edwards Ken Potter David Manchester Lee Manchester Nigel Pritchard Kyle Manchester Danielle Short

Claudia Short & Sharon Blair Paul Klaassen & Ernie Salmon Paul Klaassen & Ernie Salmon

Malcolm Fell Ben Moore Ian Blair Clare Crawford George Hay Alistair Roberts Trevor Gowing Mark Holt TBC

TBC
Michelle Doran
Jeff Barr
Dirk Motrimer
Stephen Brady
Ian Rogers
Shay Watson

Nigel Edwards [Race Director]

Dirk Mortimer Michelle Doran

Marion & Malcolm Fell

Richard Lock

#### Please note:

Motorsport UK & the Organisers reserve the right to change officials where necessary.