Final Instructions for Rotax & Honda O Plate

Whilton Mill

29-31 March 2024

Officials List

Motorsport UK Steward & Chairman of the panel

Event Stewards
Race Director
Clerk of the Course
Clerk of the Course

Championship Clerk of the Course [CCTV]

CCTV Assistant

Scrutineers

Assistant Clerk of the Course Driving Standards Assistant Secretary of the Meeting Secretarial Assistant Technical Commissioner Eligibility Scrutineer Chief Scrutineer Scrutineer (Club Chief)

Environmental Scrutineer Fuel Testing Official Parc Ferme Tyre Manager Parc Ferme Area Manager Parc Ferme Tyre Assistant

Parc Ferme Gates
Bar Code Official
Chief Medical Officer
Chief Marshal

Chief Timekeeper Timekeeper Starter

Grid Marshal

Assistant Starter
Safeguarding Officer
Race with Respect Officer
Environmental Officer

Ken Potter

John Watson & Joel Taylor

Nigel Edwards
Dan Ashton
Lee Manchester
David Manchester
Kyle Manchester
Paul Heath
Alfie Garford
Danielle Short

Claudia Short & Paul Sirett Paul Klaassen & Ernie Salmon Paul Klaassen & Ernie Salmon

TBC

Zoe Moore

Trevor Bowler & Dave Hillary

Dave Hillary Alistair Roberts Sam Garford Gary Meachin

Daniel Derrick & Jess Finlay

Niamh Meachin, Matthew Lampkin-Smith & Page Moore

Michelle Doran Tim Matthews Matt Harris Neal Dyer Ian Rogers

Yasmin Manchester

Nigel Edwards [Race Director]

Matt Harris Michelle Doran Richard Lock Paul Sirett

Please note:

Motorsport UK & the Organisers reserve the right to change officials where necessary.





